Buy Tickets


BOOK IN ADVANCE TO SECURE THE BEST PRICES.


PLEASE NOTE THAT ALL TICKETS MUST BE PRINTED OUT IN ADVANCE TO GAIN ENTRY TO THE GROUND AS WE ARE CURRENTLY UNABLE TO SCAN TICKETS FROM YOUR PHONE


Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence
Specsavers County Championship
13/04/2018 11:00
14/04/2018 11:00
15/04/2018 11:00
16/04/2018 11:00
Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence
4 Day Tourist match
28/04/2018 11:00
29/04/2018 11:00
30/04/2018 11:00
01/05/2018 11:00
Beckenham
Royal London One Day County Championship
06/05/2018 11:00
Beckenham
Royal London One Day County Championship
07/05/2018 11:00
Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence
Specsavers County Championship
11/05/2018 11:00
12/05/2018 11:00
13/05/2018 11:00
14/05/2018 11:00
Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence
Royal London One-Day Cup
25/05/2018 11:00
Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence
Royal London One-Day Cup
29/05/2018 14:00
Beckenham
Royal London One-Day Cup
01/06/2018 11:00
Beckenham
Royal London One-Day Cup
03/06/2018 11:00
Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence
Royal London One Day County Championship
03/06/2018 11:00
Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence
Royal London Women's ODI
Tunbridge Wells
Specsavers County Championship
20/06/2018 11:00
21/06/2018 11:00
22/06/2018 11:00
23/06/2018 11:00
Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence
Specsavers County Championship
25/06/2018 14:00
26/06/2018 14:00
27/06/2018 14:00
28/06/2018 14:00
Beckenham
T20 Blast
01/07/2018 10:30
Beckenham
T20 Blast
01/07/2018 16:30
Beckenham
4 Day Tourist match
04/07/2018 11:00
05/07/2018 11:00
06/07/2018 11:00
07/07/2018 11:00
Beckenham
T20 Blast
13/07/2018 17:30
Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence
T20 Blast
20/07/2018 19:00
Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence
Specsavers County Championship
22/07/2018 11:00
23/07/2018 11:00
24/07/2018 11:00
25/07/2018 11:00
Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence
T20 Blast
27/07/2018 19:00
Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence
T20 Blast
02/08/2018 19:00
Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence
T20 Blast
05/08/2018 15:00
Beckenham
T20 Blast
12/08/2018 15:00
Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence
T20 Blast
16/08/2018 19:00
Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence
Specsavers County Championship
04/09/2018 10:30
05/09/2018 10:30
06/09/2018 10:30
07/09/2018 10:30
Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence
Specsavers County Championship
18/09/2018 10:30
19/09/2018 10:30
20/09/2018 10:30
21/09/2018 10:30

Gloucestershire - CC

Fri 13 - Mon 16 April 2018

Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence

Pakistan

Sat 28 April - Tue 01 May 2018

Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence

Yorkshire Women - 50 Over

Sun 06 May 2018

Beckenham

Lancashire Women - 50 Over

Mon 07 May 2018

Beckenham

Sussex - CC

Fri 11 - Mon 14 May 2018

Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence

Glamorgan - 50 Over

Fri 25 May 2018

Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence

Somerset - 50 Over

Tue 29 May 2018

Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence

Surrey - 50 Over

Fri 01 June 2018

Beckenham

Gloucestershire - 50 Over

Sun 03 June 2018

Beckenham

Somerset Women - 50 Over

Sun 03 June 2018

Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence

England v South Africa Women

Fri 15 June 2018

Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence

Warwickshire - CC

Wed 20 - Sat 23 June 2018

Tunbridge Wells

Middlesex - CC

Mon 25 - Thu 28 June 2018

Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence

Birmingham Women - T20

Sun 01 July 2018

Beckenham

Middlesex Women - T20

Sun 01 July 2018

Beckenham

India A v West Indies A

Wed 04 - Sat 07 July 2018

Beckenham

Hampshire - T20

Fri 13 July 2018

Beckenham

Surrey - T20

Fri 20 July 2018

Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence

Leicestershire - CC

Sun 22 - Wed 25 July 2018

Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence

Sussex Sharks - T20

Fri 27 July 2018

Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence

Essex Eagles - T20

Thu 02 August 2018

Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence

Gloucestershire - T20

Sun 05 August 2018

Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence

Middlesex - T20

Sun 12 August 2018

Beckenham

Somerset - T20

Thu 16 August 2018

Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence

Northamptonshire - CC

Tue 04 - Fri 07 September 2018

Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence

Glamorgan - CC

Tue 18 - Fri 21 September 2018

Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence